top of page


2023-2024 Board of Directors 

President – Christie Sausa (2024)

Vice President – Bethany Kress (2024)

Treasurer – Joletta Yates (2024)

Secretary - Margaret Beggins (2024) 

Immediate Past President - Anne Bennett (2024)

Directors at Large:

Pat Cannamela (2024)

Gina Jadwisiak (2024)

Alla Kandic (2025)

Angela Gavin (2026)

Robin Miller (2024)


Meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of every month at 6:30.


Active members receive a Zoom link before each meeting via our email list. 

Have questions for the Board of Directors? Send us an email.





Meeting Minutes 

bottom of page